FC Belton Board Members

President – James Huckaby: 254-245-6687 – president@fcbelton.com

Vice President – Joe Tucker: 254-563-1079 – vicepresident@fcbelton.com

Executive Directors – Jamie Ferguson 254-717-7066 & Brandon Letson - executivedirector@fcbelton.com

Treasurer – VACANT– treasurer@fcbelton.com

Registrar – Patty Allen: 570-574-0433 – registrar@fcbelton.com

Co-Directors of Adult League – Abel Rodriguez: 254-368-4806 // Dom Salazar: 254-493-2885

Director of U4-U6 – Rachel Rodriguez: 254-231-7406 

Director of U7 – Chris Dean: 254-289-3278 

Director of U8 – Elvira Montelongo: 254-239-8143  

Director of U10- Rassie Martin: 254-231-7556

Director of U12 – Michael Ferguson: 254-717-7306 – director9v9@fcbelton.com

Director of U16 – Michael Ferguson: 254-717-7306 – director11v11@fcbelton.com

Director of CSN – Wallace Boshaw: 254-598-1045 – csn@fcbelton.com

IT Director – Karen Wuest: 254-493-4933– ITdirector@fcbelton.com

Secretary – Jamie Ferguson: 254-717-7066 – secretary@fcbelton.com

Red Tent Coordinator – VACANT – Please contact the Executive Directors

Uniform/Picture Chair – Chris Dean: 254-289-3278 – uniforms@fcbelton.com

Sponsor Chair – VACANT – Please contact the President

Scholarship Chair – VACANT – scholarships@fcbelton.com

Field Chair – VACANT – Please contact the Vice President

Events Chair – Danielle Huckaby: 254-813-4869 – events@fcbelton.com

Registration Chair – Karen Wuest: 254-493-4933 – Please contact the Registrar

Scheduling Chair – VACANT – Please contact the Executive Directors

Coaching Coordinator – Chris Dean: 254-289-3278 – coaching@fcbelton.com

Media Relations – Danielle Huckaby: 254-813-4869 – mediarelations@fcbelton.com

Have FC Belton related pictures that you would like to get posted on the website? Send them to photos@fcbelton.com.

External links are provided for reference purposes. FC Belton is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play