FC Belton Board Members

President – James Huckaby: 254-245-6687 – president@fcbelton.com

Vice President – Vacant – vicepresident@fcbelton.com

Executive Directors – Chris Dean-254-289-3278 executivedirector1@fcbelton.com & Dom Salazar 254-493-2885 executivedirector2@fcbelton.com

Treasurer – Vacant– treasurer@fcbelton.com

Registrar – Patty Allen: 570-574-0433 – registrar@fcbelton.com

Co-Directors of Adult League – Vacant- adultleague1@fcbelton.com // Dom Salazar: 254-493-2885 adultleague2@fcbelton.com

Director of U3-U6 – Leann O'Neil and Wallace Boshaw 254-295-3181 u4-u6director2@fcbelton.com

Director of U7/U9- Andy Anderson 254-718-9845 u7-u8director@fcbelton.com

Director of U11- Rassie Martin: 254-231-7556 u10director@fcbelton.com

Director of U14 – James Huckaby- 254-245-6687 u12director@fcbelton.com

Director of U17 – Chris Dean 254-289-3278 executivedirector1@fcbelton.com

Director of CSN – Leann O'Neil and Wallace Boshaw: 254-295-3181– csn@fcbelton.com

IT Director – Josh K– ITdirector@fcbelton.com

Secretary – Vacant

Red Tent Coordinator – Vacant – Please contact the Executive Directors

Uniform/Picture Chair – Vacant- uniforms@fcbelton.com

Sponsor Chair – Vacant – Please contact the President

Scholarship Chair – Vacant – scholarships@fcbelton.com

Field Chair – Cal Smith - 210-638-1349

Events Chair – Danielle Huckaby: 254-813-4869 – events@fcbelton.com

Registration Chair – Vacant– Please contact the Registrar

Scheduling Chair – Vacant – Please contact the Executive Directors

Coaching Coordinator – Clint Dudas 254-800-2235 coachingcoordinator@fcbelton.com

Media Relations – Danielle Huckaby: 254-813-4869 – mediarelations@fcbelton.com

Have FC Belton related pictures that you would like to get posted on the website? Send them to photos@fcbelton.com.

External links are provided for reference purposes. FC Belton is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play